Zondag 21 januari

Achilles ’12 – Losser
(oefenwedstrijd)

Sportpark: ’t Wilbert Hengelo
Aanvang: 10.30 uur

Businessclub leden

Ons ledenbestand per 1/12/2016 (alfabetisch):

Art2cool www.art2cool.nl
BCapital Corporate Consultancy www.bcapital.nl
BCT Architecten, ingenieurs & adviseurs www.bctarchitecten.nl
BDO Hengelo, accountants & belastingadviseurs www.bdo.nl
Eetcafé De Blauwe Engel www.eetcafedeblauweengel.nl
BLH Trading b.v. www.blh-trading.nl
Bloom Personeelsdiensten www.bloompersoneel.nl
Broeders Recruitment www.broedersrecruitment.nl
Eurosport Borne  www.eurosportborne.nl
Thijs Geerdink Advocatenkantoor www.tgadvocatenkantoor.nl
GI Business Promotors www.gibp.nl
Huiskes-Kokkeler Automobielbedrijven b.v. www.huiskes-kokkeler.nl
Direct Makelaars Ijland www.direct-makelaars.nl
Jonkman Coating b.v. www.jonkman-coating.nl
Fysio Centrum Nederland www.fysiocentrumkamminga.nl
Kamphuis Koeriers b.v. www.kamphuis-koeriers.nl
Key West Bedding b.v. www.keywestbedding.nl
Klein Poelhuis Hengelo b.v. www.kleinpoelhuis.com
IJzerhandel Knoef b.v. www.knoef.com
Legtenberg Elektrotechniek b.v. www.let.nl
Loohuis Heftruckservice b.v. www.loohuisheftruckservice.nl
Van Marle Grafische Bedrijven b.v. www.vanmarle.nl
NLG Werkvermogen www.nlgwerkvermogen.nl
Nijwa Groep www.nijwa.nl
De Oude Molen b.v. www.deoudemolen.eu
OZF Achmea www.ozf.nl
Plegt-Vos Bouwgroep b.v. www.vosgroep.nl
Powerspex Instrumentation b.v. www.powerspex.nl
Ricoh Document Center Enschede  www.dcenschede.nl
Riwal www.riwal.com
Safety Service b.v. www.safetyservice.nl
Sigmax Corporate www.sigmax.nl
Stairway Trappen b.v. www.stairwaytrappen.nl
TMS Diensten www.tmsdiensten.nl
Toletto b.v. www.toletto.com
Vepa Hengelo www.vepahengelo.nl
Valadis www.valadis.nl
Vincent Zonwering www.vincentzonwering.nl
Visionflex Reclame www.visionflex.nl
Dr. Weigert Nederland b.v. www.drweigert.nl
Ruud Winkelhuis Architect  www.ruudwinkelhuis.nl

Sickman personenvervoerbunte kleur en interieurBloom PersoneelsdienstenNLG WerkvermogenBCapital - Corporate ConsultancyWeserveOZF | AchmeaGI Business promotorsVEPA HengeloVisionflexBLH TradingAannemersbedrijf Steggink BVDirect Makelaars IJlandPowerspexKey West Bedding BVFysio Centrum KammingaMK Technology GroupArt2CoolDe Oude MolenBuro Fons NijlandVincent zonweringEurosport BorneVan Loon beletteringLegtenberg ElektrotechniekSafety ServiceBCT Architecten, ingenieurs en adviseursEgberink dakbedekkingenVST verspaningDroste BouwgroepRiwal HengeloPreviderKnoef, specialist voor bouw en industrieTMS dienstenSigmaxHobbelink EfficiencyLoohuis HeftruckserviceTolettoPlegt-VosCanisaValadisDr. WeigertRuud Winkelhuis ArchitectBDOPopScoolHypotheekcompany HengeloBroeders RecruitmentEetcafe De Blauwe EngelJonkman CoatingKlein Poelhuis InstallatietechniekHuiskes Kokkeler Autolease