Zondag 27 mei

Achilles ’12 – SDC ’12
(competitie)

Sportpark: ’t Wilbert, Hengelo
Aanvang: 14.00 uur

Businessclub leden

Ons ledenbestand per 1/12/2016 (alfabetisch):

Art2cool www.art2cool.nl
BCapital Corporate Consultancy www.bcapital.nl
BCT Architecten, ingenieurs & adviseurs www.bctarchitecten.nl
BDO Hengelo, accountants & belastingadviseurs www.bdo.nl
Eetcafé De Blauwe Engel www.eetcafedeblauweengel.nl
BLH Trading b.v. www.blh-trading.nl
Bloom Personeelsdiensten www.bloompersoneel.nl
Broeders Recruitment www.broedersrecruitment.nl
Eurosport Borne  www.eurosportborne.nl
Thijs Geerdink Advocatenkantoor www.tgadvocatenkantoor.nl
GI Business Promotors www.gibp.nl
Huiskes-Kokkeler Automobielbedrijven b.v. www.huiskes-kokkeler.nl
Direct Makelaars Ijland www.direct-makelaars.nl
Jonkman Coating b.v. www.jonkman-coating.nl
Fysio Centrum Nederland www.fysiocentrumkamminga.nl
Kamphuis Koeriers b.v. www.kamphuis-koeriers.nl
Key West Bedding b.v. www.keywestbedding.nl
Klein Poelhuis Hengelo b.v. www.kleinpoelhuis.com
IJzerhandel Knoef b.v. www.knoef.com
Legtenberg Elektrotechniek b.v. www.let.nl
Loohuis Heftruckservice b.v. www.loohuisheftruckservice.nl
Van Marle Grafische Bedrijven b.v. www.vanmarle.nl
NLG Werkvermogen www.nlgwerkvermogen.nl
Nijwa Groep www.nijwa.nl
De Oude Molen b.v. www.deoudemolen.eu
OZF Achmea www.ozf.nl
Plegt-Vos Bouwgroep b.v. www.vosgroep.nl
Powerspex Instrumentation b.v. www.powerspex.nl
Ricoh Document Center Enschede  www.dcenschede.nl
Riwal www.riwal.com
Safety Service b.v. www.safetyservice.nl
Sigmax Corporate www.sigmax.nl
Stairway Trappen b.v. www.stairwaytrappen.nl
TMS Diensten www.tmsdiensten.nl
Toletto b.v. www.toletto.com
Vepa Hengelo www.vepahengelo.nl
Valadis www.valadis.nl
Vincent Zonwering www.vincentzonwering.nl
Visionflex Reclame www.visionflex.nl
Dr. Weigert Nederland b.v. www.drweigert.nl
Ruud Winkelhuis Architect  www.ruudwinkelhuis.nl

Huiskes Kokkeler AutoleaseTMS dienstenDroste BouwgroepDr. WeigertNLG WerkvermogenValadisTolettoSigmaxBroeders RecruitmentVisionflexAannemersbedrijf Steggink BVBDOVincent zonweringOZF | AchmeaWeserveArt2CoolBloom PersoneelsdienstenBCT Architecten, ingenieurs en adviseursHobbelink EfficiencyPlegt-VosEetcafe De Blauwe EngelPopScoolCanisaSafety ServiceEurosport BorneKnoef, specialist voor bouw en industrieLoohuis HeftruckserviceEgberink dakbedekkingenRiwal HengeloBCapital - Corporate Consultancybunte kleur en interieurMK Technology GroupKey West Bedding BVKlein Poelhuis InstallatietechniekSickman personenvervoerPreviderVerscentrum NederlandVST verspaningFysio Centrum KammingaVan Loon beletteringNetwerk NederlandPowerspexHypotheekcompany HengeloLegtenberg ElektrotechniekBuro Fons NijlandGI Business promotors