• Organisatie

  • Functie Naam Mailadres Telefoonnummer
    Voorzitter:Wouter Brantjesvoorzitter@achilles12.nl
    Secretaris:Elly van Duistsecretaris@achilles12.nl
    Penningmeester:Cristian Kamphuispenningmeester@achilles12.nl
    Technisch manager: Freek van Oenenvoetbalzaken@achilles12.nl
    Verenigings manager:John Krabbenbosclubhuis@achilles12.nl
    Clubhuis beheer:John Krabbenbosclubhuis@achilles12.nl
    Technisch coördinator JO19-17: Raymond Wienk
    Technisch coördinator JO15-13-12: Raymond v.h. Bolscher
    Technisch coördinator JO11-10-9: Thijs Kroeze
    Hoofdleider Senioren:John Krabbenbosgc-s@achilles12.nl
    Hoofdleider JO19 :Vacaturegc-jo19@achilles12.nl
    Hoofdleider JO17 :Martin Krabbegc-jo17@achilles12.nl
    Hoofdleider JO15 :Christian Koel gc-jo15@achilles12.nl
    Hoofdleider JO13 :Vacaturegc-jo13@achilles12.nl
    Hoofdleider JO12 :Vacature gc-jo12@achilles12.nl
    Hoofdleider JO11 :Vacaturegc-jo11@achilles12.nl
    Hoofdleider JO10:Vacaturegc-jo10@achilles12.nl
    Hoofdleider JO9 :Vacaturegc-jo9@achilles12.nl
    Hoofdleider Barkels en JO8:Benno Goosengc-barkels@achilles12.nl
    Hoofdleider Vrouwen: Nelleke Schabos:gc-vr@achilles12.nl
    Hoofdleider G-voetbal:Ridzerd Elzingagc-g@achilles12.nl
    Wedstrijdsecretaris Junioren:Edwin Mulderwedstrijdsecretaris-jeugd@achilles12.nl06-11081993
     Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren:Paul Nieuwenhuiswedstrijdsecretaris@achilles12.nl06-51293283
    Veld en kleedkamer indeling:Edwin MulderVeldindeler@achilles12.nl
    Consul Zaterdag:Peter Kalkhaarconsul-zaterdag@achilles12.nl06-50227719
    Consul Zondag:Theo Onwijnconsul-zondag@achilles12.nl
    Scheidsrechterscoördinator:Mark Kremerscheidsrechterscoordinator@achilles12.nl06-53729550
    Jeugd Sport Fonds:Elly van Duistjeugdsportfonds@achilles12.nl
    Contributie:ELize Masselinkcontributie@achilles12.nl
    Ledenadministratie:vacature:ledenadministratie@achilles12.nl
    Webmaster:Raymond van het Bolscherwebmaster@achilles12.nl
    Social Media:Nelleke Schabos socialmedia@achilles12.nl
    Vertrouwenscontactpersoon:Anet Boomersvcp@achilles12.nl06-11752389
    Vertrouwenscontactpersoon:Gerrit Vervoornvcp@achilles12.nl06-23234534
  • Bestuur

    FunctieNaamE-mailadres
    VoorzitterWouter Brantjesvoorzitter@achilles12.nl
    SecretarisElly van Duistsecretaris@achilles12.nl
    PenningmeesterCristian Kamphuispenningmeester@achilles12.nl
    Technisch manager Freek van Oenenvoetbalzaken@achilles12.nl
    ClubhuisbeheerderJohn Krabbenbos clubhuis@achilles12.nl