• Organisatie

  • Functie Naam Mailadres Telefoonnummer
    Voorzitter:Wouter Brantjesvoorzitter@achilles12.nl
    Secretaris:Elly van Duistsecretaris@achilles12.nl
    Penningmeester:Cristian Kamphuispenningmeester@achilles12.nl
    Voetbalzaken:Ron Hilberinkvoetbalzaken@achilles12.nl
    Clubhuis beheer:Petra Baartmanclubhuis@achilles12.nl
    Groepscoördinator Senioren:John Krabbenbosgc-s@achilles12.nl
    Groepscoördinator JO19 (A):Vacaturegc-jo19@achilles12.nl
    Groepscoördinator JO17 (B):Vacaturegc-jo17@achilles12.nl
    Groepscoördinator JO15 (C):Martin Wanningegc-jo15@achilles12.nl
    Groepscoördinator JO13 (D):John Neubergc-jo13@achilles12.nl
    Groepscoördinator JO13 (D):Martin Krabbegc-jo13@achilles12.nl
    Groepscoördinator JO11 (E):Robert Hubertgc-jo11@achilles12.nl
    Groepscoördinator JO9 (F):Ruud Landmangc-jo9@achilles12.nl
    Groepscoördinator Barkels:Benno Goosengc-barkels@achilles12.nl
    Groepscoördinator Meisjes:Gerrit Hobbelinkgc-m@achilles12.nl
    Groepscoördinator Meisjes:Ilone Bosmangc-m@achilles12.nl
    Groepscoördinator G-voetbal:Ridzerd Elzingagc-g@achilles12.nl
    Wedstrijdsecretaris Junioren:Edwin Mulderwedstrijdsecretaris-jeugd@achilles12.nl06-53826469
     Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren:Paul Nieuwenhuiswedstrijdsecretaris@achilles12.nl06-51293283
    Veld en kleedkamer indeling:Lennart OnwijnVeldindeler@achilles12.nl
    Consul Zaterdag:Peter Kalkhaarconsul-zaterdag@achilles12.nl06-50227719
    Consul Zondag:Theo Onwijnconsul-zondag@achilles12.nl
    Scheidsrechterscoördinator:Mark Kremerscheidsrechterscoordinator@achilles12.nl06-53729550
    Jeugd Sport Fonds:Elly van Duistjeugdsportfonds@achilles12.nl
    Contributie:ELize Masselinkcontributie@achilles12.nl
    Ledenadministratie:Wouter van der Vegtledenadministratie@achilles12.nl
    Webmaster:Hans van den Bargwebmaster@achilles12.nl
    Social Media:Mart Heidemansocialmedia@achilles12.nl
    Social Media:Mark Wolterssocialmedia@achilles12.nl
    Vertrouwenscontactpersoon:Anet Boomersvcp@achilles12.nl06-11752389
    Vertrouwenscontactpersoon:Gerrit Vervoornvcp@achilles12.nl06-23234534
  • Bestuur

    FunctieNaamE-mailadres
    VoorzitterWouter Brantjesvoorzitter@achilles12.nl
    SecretarisElly van Duistsecretaris@achilles12.nl
    PenningmeesterCristian Kamphuispenningmeester@achilles12.nl
    VoetbalzakenRon Hilberinkvoetbalzaken@achilles12.nl
    FacilitairPetra Baartmanclubhuis@achilles12.nl